Monroe Select Youth Basketball

2016-2017 Girls Teams 

5th Grade:
    Coach: Jason Sundet

    Players: Brooklyn Mirsky, Gabby Warren, Lilli West, Lucy Brown, Mikah Hammerquist, Rikki Miller and Sarah Stein

6th Grade:
    Coach: Dana Davis and Steve Oylear 
    Players: Anniston Oylear, Brooke Boroughs, Emma Brennan, Kasey Lewis, Kyleigh Moyes, Madison Stivers, Sydney Kuhnle and Taylor Salazar

8th Grade:
    Coach: Jimmie Santjer and Lori Anderson
    Players: Bella Hemmingson, Christina Tadvick, Devin Anderson, Elisia Wittenberg, Emili West, Joelle Stevers, Kendra Johns, Ruby Bicket, Sarah Rubino and Skyler Witham

Website Builder